Forthcoming Projects



16 May 2019
Press Notice Proposal
Elected Board Members


14 May 2019
Bell Loader Driver


Land for Sale at Aurea
Please call us on 406-4747


13 March 2019
SIT Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders


22 Jan 2019
Notice of Election of Directors of SIT LAND HOLDINGS LTD

Press Notice Proposal

Notice is hereby given to all the shareholders of SIT Land Holdings Ltd (SITLH) that following the election of directors carried out at the annual meeting of shareholders held on 28th March 2019, the following members have been elected to server as Board Members of SITLH for a term of (3) three years :

1. Mr. Deepaksing Ramjeet (Planter)
2. Mr. Gansam Boodram (Planter)
3. Mr. Poonit Mungrooa (Planter)
4. Mr. Gessavah Chengan (Employee)

Dated this 15th May 2019